top of page

Haunted Townhome

I moved back to St. George in September 2014 after leaving to live in California in January 2014. I found a nice three-story townhome on the west side of town. After getting moved in I setup my bedroom furniture in the basement master bedroom and went back upstairs to the third floor to help my daughter get her room setup.

After a very long day I headed downstairs to the basement to get some much-needed sleep. On my way down the stairs, I heard a male and female talking to each other, and as I stepped off the last stair I heard the female say, “Shhhh, he is here.” I really thought that I was hearing things so I ignored it.

Over the next few months I kept hearing the voices, seeing shadows, my bedroom door closed on its own, and my closet light kept turning itself on. The activity got more frequent and included someone touching me while I slept. Now I did try to tell myself that the touching and shadows were part of a dream that I woke up from, and that helped for a while. One night after a long painful day at work I laid down and rolled on my side, then felt someone massaging my leg and back. I felt five fingers needing my muscle starting with my leg and moving upward to my lower back. Each finger was ice cold with an electrical tingle that felt like a 9-volt battery touching your tongue. This absolutely terrified me, but I really wanted to keep my home separate from my Ghost Hunting hobby, so I resisted having the team do an investigation.

In January 2015, my daughters were putting a box from my oldest daughter’s room in the basement laundry room under the stairs. They set the box down and my oldest daughter saw a face with what she described as a surprised look staring at her. I was getting into my car and my daughters came running out screaming in fear. This is when I decided to have the team over so I could figure out what was going on.


bottom of page